## OFFICIAL CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION BALLOT Clinton County, State of Iowa **CENTRAL DEWITT SCHOOL DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE** VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE **Official Ballot City/School Election** Jared Coury **November 7, 2023** Roger J. Hill Kim Behrend Dan Smicker Tammy McClimon AWOI Mike Zimmer **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER** (Write-in vote, if any) 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the $\bigcirc$ oval next to your choice. Candidate Name (Write-in vote, if any) Candidate Name (Write-in vote, if any) 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and EASTERN IOWA COMMUNITY COLLEGE DIRECTOR DISTRICT VII fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a black ink pen. VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for Dianne Prichard a new one. (Write-in vote, if any) **GRAND MOUND MAYOR** VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE Kurt Crosthwaite **SAMPLE** (Write-in vote, if anv) **BALLOT GRAND MOUND COUNCIL-AT-LARGE** VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO Matt Beuthien Craig Schanze Anthony Green O \_\_\_\_\_ (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) **GRAND MOUND COUNCIL-AT-LARGE** (To Fill Vacancy) VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE (Write-in vote, if any) **CITY OF GRAND MOUND** CITY OF GRAND MOUND Precinct Official's Initials Typ:01 Seq:0017 Spl:01