OFFICIAL CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION BALLOT		
<section-header>Clinton County, State of Iowa Official Ballot City/School Election November 7, 2023</section-header>	CLINTON SCHOOL DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE Sheena M. James Michael House Matthew Lorenzen James McDonnell (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Jennifer Hansen Jennifer Hansen Richard J. Phelan (Write-in vote, if any)	
CLINTON MAYOR VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE Scott Maddasion (Write-in vote, if any) CLINTON COUNCIL-AT-LARGE VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE OTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE Gregg Obren (Write-in vote, if any)	SAMPLE BALLOT	
CLINTON COUNCIL-AT-LARGE (To Fill Vacancy) VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE Kathryn Wynn Calvin Patrick Determan (Write-in vote, if any) CLINTON SECOND WARD COUNCIL VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE Cody Seeley (Write-in vote, if any) 		CITY OF CLINTON WARD 2
CLINTON SCHOOL	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0008 Spl:01