REPUBLICAN PARTY

REPUBLICAN PARTY		
Clinton County, State of Iowa	STATE OFFICES	STATE OFFICES
Official Ballot Primary Election June 7, 2022	GOVERNOR VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 70 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
COUNTY OF CLIMAN	○ Kim Reynolds○	Norlin Mommsen
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
di. Jowa	SECRETARY OF STATE VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	COUNTY OFFICES
The second secon	○ Paul D. Pate	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO
1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the	(Write-in vote, if any)	Steven L. Cundiff
oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a	AUDITOD OF STATE	○ Jim Irwin Jr. ○ Dan Srp
person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and	AUDITOR OF STATE VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	(Write-in vote, if any)
fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only the pen or pencil provided.	Mary Ann HanusaTodd Halbur	
4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
FEDERAL OFFICES	(write-iii vote, ii aiiy)	COUNTY TREASURER VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
UNITED STATES SENATOR	TREASURER OF STATE VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	O Dustin R. Johnson
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE ○ Chuck Grassley	Roby Smith	(Write-in vote, if any)
Jim Carlin	(Write-in vote, if any)	COUNTY RECORDER
(Write-in vote, if any)	SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	○ Scott Judd
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Mike Naig	(Write-in vote, if any)
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	(Write-in vote, if any)	COUNTY ATTORNEY VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
(Write-in vote, if any)	ATTORNEY GENERAL VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	O Mike Wolf
	Brenna Bird	(Write-in vote, if any)
SAMPLE	(Write-in vote, if any)	
BALLOT	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 35 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	
	Chris Cournoyer	DEWITT TWP
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
DEWITT TWP	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:02 Seq:0016 Spl:01