DEMOCRATIC PARTY

STATE OFFICES STATE OFFICES Clinton County, State of Iowa STATE REPRESENTATIVE Official Ballot **GOVERNOR** DISTRICT 70 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE **Primary Election** VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE June 7, 2022 Deidre DeJear Kay Pence (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) **COUNTY OFFICES** SECRETARY OF STATE VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE AWOI **BOARD OF SUPERVISORS** VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO Joel Miller **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER** Eric Van Lancker 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the (Write-in vote, if any) oval next to your choice. Candidate Name (Write-in vote, if any) Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a (Write-in vote, if any) person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in AUDITOR OF STATE VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. **COUNTY TREASURER** 3. Use only the pen or pencil VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE provided. Rob Sand 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) **FEDERAL OFFICES** TREASURER OF STATE VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE **COUNTY RECORDER** VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE UNITED STATES SENATOR VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE Michael L. Fitzgerald (Write-in vote, if any) Abby Finkenauer (Write-in vote, if any) Michael Franken **COUNTY ATTORNEY** VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE Glenn Hurst **SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE** VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) John Norwood **UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE** DISTRICT 1 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE (Write-in vote, if any) **SAMPLE** Christina Bohannan **ATTORNEY GENERAL** VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE (Write-in vote, if any) BALLOT ○ Tom Miller (Write-in vote, if any) **STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 35** VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE Joe Brown **BLOOMFIELD BROOKFIELD** DELMAR (Write-in vote, if any)

Precinct Official's Initials

Typ:01 Seq:0001 Spl:01

BLOOMFIELD BROOKFIELD DELMAR