REPUBLICAN PARTY		
Clinton County, State of Iowa	STATE OFFICES	STATE OFFICES
Official Ballot Primary Election June 7, 2022	GOVERNOR VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 69 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
STHE COUNTY OS	 Kim Reynolds 	 Tom Determann (Write-in vote, if any)
(NHIS	SECRETARY OF STATE	COUNTY OFFICES
	✓ VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE○ Paul D. Pate	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Steven L. Cundiff
oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name		○ Jim Irwin Jr.
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in	AUDITOR OF STATE VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	 Dan Srp O
line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only the pen or pencil	○ Todd Halbur	(Write-in vote, if any)
provided. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	Mary Ann Hanusa (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(write-in vote, if any)	COUNTY TREASURER VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
UNITED STATES SENATOR	TREASURER OF STATE VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	 Dustin R. Johnson
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	 Roby Smith 	O(Write-in vote, if any)
Jim CarlinChuck Grassley	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	✓ VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE○ Scott Judd
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	 ○ Mike Naig 	(Write-in vote, if any)
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	(Write-in vote, if any)	COUNTY ATTORNEY
(Write-in vote, if any)	ATTORNEY GENERAL VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	
SAMPLE	Brenna Bird (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
BALLOT	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 35 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	
	Chris Cournoyer (Write-in vote, if any)	CLINTON 4_2
CLINTON 4_2	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:02 Seq:0013 Spl:01