DEMOCRATIC PARTY		
Clinton County, State of Iowa	STATE OFFICES	STATE OFFICES
Official Ballot Primary Election June 7, 2022	GOVERNOR VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 69 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
S	 Deidre DeJear (Write-in vote, if any) 	 Jennifer Hansen (Write-in vote, if any)
(MARINE CONTRACTOR		COUNTY OFFICES
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate	SECRETARY OF STATE VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE Circ Van Lancker Joel Miller (Write-in vote, if any) AUDITOR OF STATE VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE Rob Sand (Write-in vote, if any) TREASURER OF STATE VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE Michael L. Fitzgerald	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO
 Abby Finkenauer 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Michael Franken Glenn Hurst (Write-in vote, if any) 	SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	COUNTY ATTORNEY VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	John Norwood (Write-in vote, if any)	-
Christina Bohannan (Write-in vote, if any)	ATTORNEY GENERAL VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE Tom Miller	SAMPLE BALLOT
	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 35 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE Joe Brown (Write-in vote, if any)	CLINTON 3_1
CLINTON 3_1	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0010 Spl:01