DEMOCRATIC PARTY		
Clinton County, State of Iowa	STATE OFFICES	STATE OFFICES
Official Ballot Primary Election June 7, 2022	GOVERNOR VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 69 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
STATE COUNTY OF	<ul> <li>Deidre DeJear</li> <li>(Write-in vote, if any)</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Jennifer Hansen</li> <li>(Write-in vote, if any)</li> </ul>
	SECRETARY OF STATE	COUNTY OFFICES
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER  1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE <ul> <li>Eric Van Lancker</li> <li>Joel Miller</li> <li>(Write-in vote, if any)</li> </ul> AUDITOR OF STATE	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO (Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>fill in the oval next to it.</li> <li><b>3. Use only the pen or pencil</b> provided.</li> <li><b>4. Do not cross out.</b> If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.</li> </ul>	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE <ul> <li>Rob Sand</li> <li>(Write-in vote, if any)</li> </ul>	COUNTY TREASURER VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
FEDERAL OFFICES UNITED STATES SENATOR VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE Glenn Hurst	<b>TREASURER OF STATE</b> VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE Michael L. Fitzgerald	COUNTY RECORDER VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
<ul> <li>Abby Finkenauer</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Michael Franken     (Write-in vote, if any)	SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE O (Write-in vote, if any)
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	John Norwood     (Write-in vote, if any)	
<ul> <li>Christina Bohannan</li> <li>(Write-in vote, if any)</li> </ul>	ATTORNEY GENERAL VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE Tom Miller	SAMPLE BALLOT
	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 35 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE Joe Brown (Write-in vote, if any)	CLINTON 1_1
CLINTON 1_1	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0006 Spl:01