OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT

FEDERAL OFFICES

Clinton County, State of Iowa

Official Ballot General Election November 3, 2020



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- **1. Voting Mark.** To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.
- Candidate Name
 Candid
- Use only a black ink pen.
 Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for
- a new one.

 5. Where to find the judges: the judicial ballot is on the back of this ballot beginning in the middle column.
- **6.** Where to find the public measure: the public measure is on the back of the ballot in the column on the right side.

FOR PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT

VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM

- Donald J. Trump
 Michael R. Pence Republican Party
- Joseph R. Biden
 Kamala D. Harris
 Democratic Party
- Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party
- Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr
 Ricki Sue King
 Constitution Party of lowa
 Genealogy Know
- KICKÍ Sue King Genealogy Know Dayna R. Chandler
 Howie Hawkins
- Angela Nicole Walker Green Party
- Jo Jorgensen Jeremy CohenBrock Pierce
- Karla Ballard

 Kanye West
 Michelle Tidball
 - (Write-in vote for President, if any)

(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)

FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE

- O Joni Ernst
- Republican Party
- Theresa Greenfield
 - Democratic Party
 - Rick Stewart
- Suzanne Herzog
- (Write-in vote, if any)

FOR UNITED STATES

REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 2VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE

- Mariannette Miller-Meeks
 - Republican Party
- Rita R. Hart
- Democratic Party

Libertarian Party

(Write-in vote, if any)

STATE OFFICES

FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 97

VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE

- O Norlin Mommsen
- Republican Party
- Ryan Zeskey
- Democratic Party

(Write-in vote, if any)

BLOOMFIELD BROOKFIELD DELMAR

COUNTY OFFICES

FOR BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

FOR COUNTY SHERIFF

VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE

(Write-in vote, if any)

FOR COUNTY TREASURER (To Fill a Vacancy)

VOTE FOR NO MORE THÂN ONE

(Write-in vote, if any)

FOR COUNTY AUDITOR VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE

Republican Party

Democratic Party

Democratic Party

Republican Party

Democratic Party

Republican Party

Democratic Party

Tom Determann

Eric Van Lancker

Bill Greenwalt

Steve Diesch

Dustin Johnson

Bill Jacobs

Mike Brown

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

SAMPLE BALLOT

BROOKFIELD TWP Precinct Official's Initials

Typ:01 Seq:0002 Spl:01

NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL BALLOT	JUDICIAL BALLOT - continued
FOR BROOKFIELD TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO	NOTICE TO VOTERS: This ballot contains the names of judicial officers to be retained in or removed from office at this election.	DISTRICT 7 COURT Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Henry William Latham II
(Write-in vote, if any)	SUPREME COURT Shall the following judges of the	○ Yes
(mile iii eee, ii airj)	Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ No
FOR SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT COMMISSIONER	Christopher McDonald	Mark R. Lawson
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE	○ Yes	○ Yes
○ Mike McConohy	○ No	○ No
Norlin Mommsen	Thomas Waterman	Patrick A. McElyea
O Danny Kilburg	○ Yes	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	Susan Kay Christensen	Tamra J. Roberts
0	○ Yes	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	○ No
FOR COUNTY AGRICULTURAL	Edward Mansfield	Joel William Barrows
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR	○ Yes	○ Yes
Paul Beeck	○ No	○ No
Karen FriisBarbara Boeckmann	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office?	DISTRICT 7 ASSOCIATE COURT Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?
0	Julie A. Schumacher	Korie Talkington
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	○ Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Cheryl Eileen Traum
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	○ Yes
	○ No	○ No
	Thomas N. Bower	Christine Dalton Ploof
	○ Yes	○ Yes
	○ No	○ No
	David May	PUBLIC MEASURE
	○ Yes	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
	○ No	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word Yes. To vote
	DISTRICT 7 COURT Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word No. 1
SAMPLE	Mark R. Fowler	Shall the following Public Measure be adopted?
	○ Yes	○ Yes
BALLOT	○ No	○ No
	Marlita A. Greve	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
	○ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?
	○ No	