DEMOCRATIC PARTY		
Clinton County, State of Iowa	FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES
Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020	UNITED STATES SENATOR VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 98 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
TO THE COUNTL OR CLUMO	Cal WoodsMichael Franken	Mary Wolfe (Write-in vote, if any)
	Kimberly GrahamTheresa Greenfield	(White-in vole, if any)
TOWA	 Eddie J. Mauro 	COUNTY OFFICES
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.	(Write-in vote, if any)	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
 Candidate Name Candidate Name Candidate Name Candidate Name Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. Use only the pen or pencil provided. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. 	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 2 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Mike Brown (Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)	COUNTY AUDITOR VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
		 Eric Van Lancker
	SAMPLE	(Write-in vote, if any)
	BALLOT	COUNTY SHERIFF VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
		 Steve Diesch
		(Write-in vote, if any)
	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0020 Spl:01