F		Y
Clinton County, State of Iowa	FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES
Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020	UNITED STATES SENATOR VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 97 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
TO THE COUNTY OF CLUMPO	Joni Ernst	<ul> <li>Norlin Mommsen</li> <li>(Write-in vote, if any)</li> </ul>
	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 2	COUNTY OFFICES
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the	<ul><li>✓ OTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE</li><li>○ Tim Borchardt</li></ul>	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the	<ul> <li>Steven Everly</li> <li>Mariannette Miller-Meeks</li> </ul>	Tom Determann     (Write-in vote, if any)
ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. <b>3. Use only the pen or pencil</b>	<ul><li>Rick Phillips</li><li>Bobby Schilling</li></ul>	
<b>provided.</b> <b>4. Do not cross out.</b> If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	COUNTY AUDITOR VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
		○ (Write-in vote, if any)
	SAMPLE	<b>COUNTY SHERIFF</b> VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
	BALLOT	<ul><li>Danny Thomas</li><li>Bill Greenwalt</li></ul>
		Allan Soenksen  (Write-in vote, if any)
		(write-in vote, ir any)
		DEWITT TWP
	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:02 Seq:0016 Spl:01