REPUBLICAN PARTY		
Clinton County, State of Iowa	FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES
Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020	UNITED STATES SENATOR VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 98 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only the pen or pencil provided. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	○ Joni Ernst ○	○ Joma Short ○
	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 2 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE Bobby Schilling Tim Borchardt Steven Everly Mariannette Miller-Meeks Rick Phillips (Write-in vote, if any)	COUNTY OFFICES
		BOARD OF SUPERVISORS VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
		Tom Determann
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		COUNTY AUDITOR VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
		(Write-in vote, if any)
	SAMPLE BALLOT	COUNTY SHERIFF VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
		Danny Thomas
		Bill GreenwaltAllan Soenksen
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		CLINTON 3-2
	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:02 Seq:0010 Spl:01