REPUBLICAN PARTY		
Clinton County, State of Iowa	FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES
Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020	UNITED STATES SENATOR VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 98 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
COUNTY	O Joni Ernst	○ Joma Short
WOLL OF THE STATE	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Towa	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 2	COUNTY OFFICES
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE ○ Rick Phillips	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name	Bobby Schilling	Tom Determann
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only the pen or pencil provided. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	Tim BorchardtSteven EverlyMariannette Miller-Meeks	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)	COUNTY AUDITOR VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
		(Write-in vote, if any)
	SAMPLE BALLOT	COUNTY SHERIFF VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE Danny Thomas Bill Greenwalt
		 Allan Soenksen (Write-in vote, if any)
		CENTER TWP
	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:02 Seq:0004 Spl:01